Do to others as you would like them to do to you. Luke 6:31 (NLT)

First and foremost, you work for God. This scripture is His most basic instruction for doing your work. It tells you to be nice to others and to treat them respectfully, but there’s more
here that can directly benefit you as you look for a job. What would you really like for others to do for you right now while you’re unemployed — share leads, tell you about open positions, offer encouragement? Well, if that’s the harvest you want, plant those seeds when you interact with others. Find ways to bless those who are also looking for jobs. “Give and it will be given to you” is an infallible Kingdom law. Follow these golden rules and watch how your job search is blessed by sudden sources of support and divine coincidences.
WORDS OF LIFE:
• I actively seek ways to bless others in their job searches. I know I’ll receive a harvest of blessing in return.
• I represent the Kingdom of God and I am blessed to be a blessing.
• By faith I follow the Holy Spirit who shows me what God would have me do for others.
