February 14

Temple of God

Don’t you realize that all of you together are the temple of God and
that the Spirit of God lives in you?
Read 1 Corinthians 3:16, NLT

Are you living your life and treating your body in the full awareness that you are a habitation for God in the form of the Holy Spirit? The moment we are born again we become His dwelling place – Christ in us! That realization alone should spark a change in you. How will you present yourself in an interview or on the phone when you know that Christ Himself is with you to lend His power and authority to all you do? And how will you spend your time and attention knowing that He accompanies you in all your endeavors?

WORDS OF FAITH:
• I am the dwelling place for the very Spirit of God Himself.
• By faith I receive the mind and nature of Jesus Christ who lives in me.
• Wherever I go and whatever I do Jesus is with me to guide and to support me.

