January 17

When the Spirit of truth comes,… He will tell you about the future.
Read John 16:13-15

Wouldn’t the world love to get their hands on this? Imagine what they’d pay to get answers from the Source of all information.   The amazing thing is they could have this and so much more right now for free! The spirit of Christ himself moved into each of us on the day of our new birth to bring us word from the very throne room of the Heavenly Father.  You’ll be told everything you need to know to prepare for the future, live a victorious life, and enter into eternity to be with Jesus.  So listen up, you won’t want to miss this.

WORDS OF LIFE:

• I am not confused. God’s Word is a lamp for my feet and the light for my path.
• I trust the leading of the Spirit and the timing of God.
• I will wait until I hear from the Father and then I will follow His lead.

