January 4

Don’t Worry  … Step your life in God-reality, God-initiative, God-provisions.

Don’t worry about missing out. You’ll find all your everyday human concerns will be met. Read Matthew 6:30-33, Message

This may be one of the most important revelations a job seeker could ever receive. Your employer is Almighty God. He adopted you into His household and now you work, full time, for Him. You can never be unemployed and you will never run out of provision. Think of the children in a royal family. They have work to do but they never need to be concerned about their provision. That’s you! This may be hard to understand, but it’s the truth. God is not limited to the payroll department of some company to provide for you. He has already met all your needs and now He’s trying to get you to receive His provisions by faith. Turn all your attention on getting to know your new employer, (your King), and see what He has in store for you.

WORDS OF LIFE:

• I work for my Father and He is the King over all things.

• I am a royal child and my provision is assured.

• I have the power and authority of the name of Jesus to use as I serve Him.

