Happy New years to you  all!

My hope is  to help you understand the employment process God’s way. That there is more to just getting an ordinary job, but getting a job that has  purpose and a plan  for you in the workforce .

Please keep in touch with us on facebook  and on twitter or subscribe to our RSS feed   for new articles written by me. Please visit my Bookstore to find out more on how to purchase a copy  of  Employed for Life. This book is a great addition  to your  small group at your local church or a bible study with a group of friends over a cup of  coffee. I would encourage  you to  start the new year right by renewing your mind  by changing your thinking  and  start declaring what God has in store for you in 2012. I will be posting Day 1 of  our 365 devotional so please use them in your life, share with  friends, family and those in need .Be looking for our podcast coming soon .

God Bless

Barbra

